MASTERCLASS

From Social Listening to AI-Enabled Consumer Intelligence: 
Hands-on session with a social expert

 

In our AI-Enabled Consumer Intelligence Masterclass, Senior Product Specialist, Louise Henderson will walk you through how to uncover actionable insights from your social intelligence platform.

 

Even if you don’t use Linkfluence, this masterclass will be useful for everyone seeking to deepen their knowledge on finding consumer insights in a social intelligence tool.

 

  • Date: 21st October, 2021
  • Time: 11:30am ET / 5:30pm CEST / 3:30pm GMT


You can expect to learn:

 

  • Which data sources you can't miss

  • What are the mandatory data structuring efforts you should apply to go beyond vanity metrics, and focus on what really matters?

  • How data visualisation should be setup, to make sure to grasp the actionable consumer insights you need? 

Register today by completing the form to the right. 

Louise Henderson

Senior Product Specialist @ Linkfluence, a Meltwater Company

Louise's goal is to support marketing professionals in global brands to successfully navigate social data through Radarly — Linkfluence's consumer intelligence platform— and to distill the key insights they need going forward. 


Her everyday routine is a mix of w
orking in understanding analysis and reporting objectives, and helping to integrate social intelligence into an organization’s overall marketing framework. 


So far, she has helped global brands improve their social intelligence program in the FMCG, Wine & Spirits, Beauty, Automotive and Luxury industries. 



Louise_Henderson